EATON PAGOSA ESTATES PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes June 27, 2024, 3:44 PM PLPOA CONFERENCE ROOM 230 PORT AVENUE PAGOSA SPRINGS, CO 81147

BOARD MEMBERS PRESENT: Desi Dundics, Gary Pederson, John Thomas, Bobby

Phillips and John Hargreaves

BOARD MEMBERS ABSENT: None

ADDITIONAL OFFICERS PRESENT: Julie Pederson (Secretary)

Welcome to new board members: John Thomas, Bobby Phillips, and John Hargreaves. Desi Dundics asked who wants one year vs two year. John Hargreaves and Bobby Phillips will take 2-year terms and John Thomas will take one-year term. Desi nominates Julie Pederson as Secretary. Everyone voted yes. Nominated Steve Dayton as Treasurer and everyone voted yes. Discussed who would serve as President. Bobby will serve as President. Gary will continue as Vice President. Elmer will keep serving on the landscape committee as long as he is still here. Need to find members for the ARC which should be separate from the Board. John Thomas will ask Steve Dayton and/or Janna Lilly. Curt Door is already on ARC and will remain.

Meeting adjourned at 4pm.

APPROVAL OF MINUTES

These minutes have been reviewed and approved by all directors.

Chairman of the Meeting